Wallace & Gromit Mug 'A Grand Day Out' Graphic Novel & Ceramic Gift Set BOXED

SKU: BKMGAA04
GTIN: 5055453467646
In Stock
£0.00
£11.99
£9.99 (ex. VAT)RRP: £13.99
Reward points:0

This item is currently out of stock. We’ll notify you when it’s back in stock if you enter your email address in the box below..

Product Specifications
  • Brand: Wallace and Gromit
  • MPN: BKMGAA04
  • Type: Coffee Mug
  • Material: Ceramic
  • Colour: White
  • Product Features: Wallace & Gromit
  • Product Height: 10 cm
  • Product Width: 12 cm
  • Weight: 0.54 Kg
Product Information

Pick up this Wallace & Gromit Graphic Novel & Mug Set as the perfect gift to celebrate 30 cracking years!

Settle down with a cuppa in your new mug while reading the original Wallace and Gromit graphic novel, 'A Grand Day Out', where the pair take a trip to the moon in search of cheese. A perfect gift for fans of Wallace and Gromit.

Features:

  • Publication Date: August 2019
  • Extent: 64
  • Binding: Board
  • 128gsm Gloss Art Paper
  • 140gsm Wood Free Paper
  • Mug Composition: Ceramic
  • Packaging: Gift Box
  • Mug is dishwasher and microwave

Book Dimensions: Height 16cm x Width 11cm

Mug Dimensions (350ml): Height: 10cm x Width: 12cm x Depth: 8 cm

Packaging Dimensions: Length: 13 cm Height: 17 cm Width: 10 cm All measurements are approximates to the nearest 0.5cm

Officially Licensed Wallace & Gromit Product from Half Moon Bay.

© & ™ Aardman Animations Limited / Wallace & Gromit Limited (2019). All rights reserved.

Delivery Information

Free Delivery

FREE DELIVERY is available with this product for any orders shipped to UK addresses. This is our standard delivery service for which we use Royal Mail Tracked 48. Royal Mail aim to deliver by the third working day after shipping.

Next Day Delivery Available

NEXT DAY DELIVERY on this product for UK is £5.99. We use the Royal Mail Tracked 24 Postal Service for orders placed, using the Next Day option at checkout. We ship orders Monday-Friday, so an order placed on one of these days should arrive the following day. Orders placed on a Saturday or Sunday would be shipped on the following Monday to arrive the next day (Excluding bank holidays).

For more details, refer to our Delivery Information page.

Related Products